In this App you can watch all the contacts and the information you are allowed to see. If you have the rights, you can manage the project contacts and organize all project contacts in different Addressbooks.
Here you find all the Addressbook folders to which you have access rights If you select one of them, the App Content will show all the contacts and companies of that particular Addressbook.
If you select an Addressbook in the App Menu the App Content will show the contacts and companies of this addressbook. Above the App Content there is an Actions menu at the left and a Views menu at the right.
All the actions in this App are above the App Content.
When you delete a contact/organisation it will be stored in the recycle bin. Only the administrator can delete it definitively.
You can't delete a contact and upload a contact with the same name & email address (because the deleted contact is stored in the recycle bin)
Download all (selected) contacts in vCard format
Download a list with all (selected) contacts and/or companies
Create a Pdf with all (selected) Contacts and organisations